passing time live at the vortex 1 of 3.wmv





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 18, 2012

PASSING TIME live at The Vortex .mpg
From: TheCorrectViews | Jan 18, 2012 | 1 views
Greetings Unsettled Souls, We usually only "handycam" these shows for our own use to see what worked and what did not work. To look over what could sound better and to be sure that we are all on the same page up there. You can then imagine our surprise that this didn't sound too bad at all in terms of listening. Sure, we can't sell this video, but we HAVE video's for sale (contact jovmrselfdestruct@hotmail.com) so we figured, "Why not post it?" After all, it does show a little snapshot of what we do and with Serenity being new to the band it also lets people see her for what may be their first time (in which case you wanna' stay until Bazooka Joe's Revenge) .
So if you are looking for DVD QUALITY, then you are going to have to wait until our new EP drops (we are in the studio NOW). If you just want to sit back, light one up, and see what went down at Vortex in Akron on Jan 9 2012, then THIS is your lucky day. The solos are fast and furious and the band is quite tight on this one. Track listing below.
P.S. Make sure you catch about 18 or 19 mins into it because during NWO (the Ministry cover) the cam comes onstage and you get to see Nik KICKING ASS!)
Sam I Be
1) Junk (live dubstep)
2) Immunity
3) Rage
4) The Rise
5) Jehtz Getz Los
6) N.W.O (Ministry Cover)
7) The Brooking Man (the end of it only..it was the only way to mix back
into the show.)
8) Scarlet Rush
9) Break Me
10) Bazooka Joe's Revenge

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...