Hit The Ground Runnin' - Haley Reinhart (Lyrics)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 22, 2012

Buy her album @ http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/list...
Haley Reinhart - "Hit The Ground Runnin'" with Lyrics!
Haley's Album "Listen Up!" came out May 22, 2012
- buy her album on iTunes
Correction: where it says "These spirits" it should be "This spirit's"

This song has been featured on a promotion for ABC's TV series "Nashville" and is also featured on ESPN during College Football.

Tracks of "Listen Up!"

1. Oh My! - Featuring B.o.B.
2. Free
3. Liar
4. Wasted Tears
5. Undone
6. Now That You're Here
7. Wonderland
8. Keep Comin' Back
9. Hit The Ground Runnin'
10. Walking On Heaven
11. Follow Me (I'm Right Behind You)
12. Spiderweb
13. What You Don't Know
14. Let's Run Away

No copyright infringement intended
Disclaimer: I don't own the audio to the song "Hit The Ground Running" which belongs to Haley Reinhart.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...