Sweet - Turn It Down (ZDF Disco 23.11.1974)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 30, 2017

Sweet performing "Turn It Down" on the German music show Disco from the 23rd November, 1974.
Hosted by Ilja Richter.
This version features the original line-up.
Brian Connolly - lead vocals
Andy Scott - guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Priest - bass, vocals
Mick Tucker - drums, percussion, vocals
"Turn It Down" was originally featured on the 1974 „Desolation Boulevard" album.
The recording was produced by: Mike Chapman in association with Nicky Chinn for Chinebridge.
The song was written by Mike Chapman and Nicky Chinn.
Single Chart Positions:
Denmark: 2
Germany: 4
Norway: 4
Finland: 10
Sweden: 10


  • Category

  • Song

    • Turn It Down (Alternate Intro)
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Desolation Boulevard
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME, Aviator Management GmbH (on behalf of RCA); UBEM, UMPI, UMPG Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...