Upload

Loading...

Wall St Unspun - July/22/09.

20,762 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 23, 2009

Wall Street Unspun: Peter Schiff's Mid-week market outlook
Live Every Wednesday 8:00PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Pacific or on shortwave 5.070 Megahertz.
Re-broadcast every Saturday at 11:30 PM Eastern, 8:30 PM Pacific on shortwave 9.32 Megahertz. Call in live next Wednesday on 1-888-678-9597

also check me out on http://www.facebook.com/schiffreport and http://www.twitter.com/schiffreport

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...