Loading...

MALTO

761,755 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 11, 2016

We are proud to share with you our latest project with professional skateboarder Sean Malto. Over the last year, Sean has been pushing himself physically and mentally on his journey back from being sidelined by a massive injury. Every skateboarder knows it's all part of the journey, but for Sean it's also been an important turning point in his career as one of the most respected pros today. Get inside Sean's day-to-day as well as his state of mind in this in-depth look at Sean on the rise once again.

***Watch the BTS to see how we shot the entire piece on the iPhone!

BTS:
https://youtu.be/hsNjJNB8_F4

Production Company
Ghost Digital Cinema

Director
Ty Evans

Producer
David M. Garcia

Director of Photography
Michael D. Poore

Camera Operator
Justice Ott

Photographer
Atiba Jefferson

Editor/Color
Ted Newsome

Post Production Sound
Keith White Audio

Production Assistant
Griffin Wells

Music
Tony Anderson
Lights & Motion
Licensed through The Music Bed LLC

Skateboarders
Sean Malto
Guy Mariano
Mikey Taylor
Eric Koston
Brandon Biebel
Braydon Szafranski
John Fitzgerald

Marc Razo
Earl Robinson
Sierra Fellers
Chris Hallam
Hector Moth
Sammy Perales
Steve Avina
Juan Carlos Miranda
Richard Rincon
Erick Valdez

Friends
Tyler Krupski
Aaron Chilen
Joseph James
Ryan Lovell
Jonathan Abbot
Nicholas Ah-Loe
Shawn Strange

Girlfriend
Dani Vitale

Physical Trainer
Nick Cutri

Equipment Partners
Freely Systems http://freeflysystems.com
SmallHD https://www.smallhd.com
Radiant Images http://www.radiantimages.com
Wooden Camera http://www.woodencamera.com
Maxx Digital http://www.maxxdigital.com
Schneider Optics http://schneideroptics.com
Beast Grip https://beastgrip.com
Filmic Pro App http://www.filmicpro.com
Blue Shape http://blueshape.net
Canon Cinema http://cinemaeos.usa.canon.com

Filmed entirely on the iPhone

Made possible by Apple.

www.ghostdigitalcinema.com


More at: http://www.ghostdigitalcinema.com

SUBSCRIBE to GHOST: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3sJ...
Like GHOST on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/ghostdigitalcinema
Follow GHOST on INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/ghostdigitalcinema
Follow GHOST on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/ghostdigcinema
Check out the GHOST WEBSITE: http://www.ghostdigitalcinema.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...