The Night I Fell in Love




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 25, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

The Night I Fell in Love · Luther Vandross

The Night I Fell In Love

℗ 1985 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1985-03-08

Composer, Lyricist: L. Vandross
Associated Performer, Bass, Synthesizer, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Marcus Miller
Alto: Brenda White
Alto: Michelle Cobbs
Alto: Paulette McWilliams
Alto: Darlene Love
Soprano: Cissy Houston
Soprano: Myrna Smith
Soprano: Alfa Anderson
Soprano: Yvonne Lewis
Soprano: Lisa Fischer
Guitar: Doc Powell
Guitar: Georg Wadenius
Congas, Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Drums: Yogi Horton
Bongos, Congas: Steve Kroon
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Nat Adderley Jr.
Synthesizer: Ed Walsh
Synthesizer: Skip Anderson
Associated Performer: Fonzi Thornton
Associated Performer: Phil Ballou

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...