News - Pre Order Van Halen Tattoo single - New ADRENALINE MOB - Emmure recording





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 5, 2012

News - Pre Order Van Halen's Tattoo single check out the single art work - New ADRENALINE MOB - Emmure recording and more...

Van Halen
Pre-order on Amazon for the new VH single "Tattoo." Artwork too

A Different Kind of Truth Full Track Listings
1. Tattoo 2. She's The Woman 3. You and Your Blues 4. China Town 5. Blood and Fire 6. Bullethead 7. As Is 8. Honeybabysweetiedoll 9. The Trouble With Never 10. Outta Space 11. Stay Frosty 12. Big River 13. Beats Workin'

ADRENALINE MOB that features drummer Mike Portnoy formally of DREAM THEATER SYMPHONY X vocalist Russell Allen, guitaris Mike Orlando, will release a full-length album titled, "Omertá", on March 13 The 11 song CD also features guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM.


01. Undaunted
02. Psychosane
03. Indifferent
04. All on the Line
05. Hit the Wall
06. Feelin' Me
07. Come Undone (feat. Lzzy Hale)
08. Believe Me
09. Down to the Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

Deftones frontman Chino's and Far guitarist Shaun Lopez side project known as ††† or Crosses is set to release their second EP at the end of this month. The band released a video, which you can see of youtube the EP is set to come out on January 24th. The name of this album is titled EP ††.
Emmure have posted a video from their studio sessions for their new album over on their Facebook page. The band is currently tracking their next album with producer Joey Sturgis.
The Pulse Of Radio has announced SALIVA parted ways with singer Josey Scott last year, with guitarist Wayne told Texas radio stations KFMX that Scott left the group after a decade and a half to pursue a career as a solo Christian artist. Although SALIVA's continued existence seemed to be in doubt as 2011 drew to a close, Swinny has revealed that he and the remaining members of SALIVA have got on board singer Bobby Amaru.

The group has already recorded three new songs.

Amaru had a solo band and played drums for BURN SEASON.

CONVERGE has set "All We Love We Leave Behind" as the title of its new album, due out late spring/early summer.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...