Mixtape #002 - Side B - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2011

Download and listen to the full 45 min mix for FREE from http://slugrave.co.uk

Full mix track listing

01. DJ Food 'Dark Lady (Skint Mix)' [Ninja Tune]
02. Justin Warfield 'Live From The Opium Den (David Holmes Mix)' [Reprise Records]
03. The Woodshed 'Brainclag' [Cloak And Dagger Records]
04. Mark E 'Special FX' [Merc]
05. Ike and Tina Turner 'Whole Lotta Love' [United Artists Records]
06. Beastie Boys 'Slow and Low' [Def Jam]
07. The XX 'VCR (Four Tet Mix)' [XL]

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • DJ Food
  • Album

    • Cold Krush Cuts
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Ninja Tune Ltd (on behalf of Ninja Tune); ASCAP, Abramus Digital, SODRAC, Audiam (Publishing), LatinAutor, Third Side Music, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...