Bach on Bass - Sonata No. 1: 1. Adagio and 2. Fugue




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 15, 2007

Dave will be performing more Bach on bass at Solo Bass Night 5 in Berkeley, California on June 5th, 2013.
Check out http://www.SoloBassNight.com/ for more information.
Also performing are Michael Manring, Jean Baudin and Ariane Cap (with bassoonist Paul Hanson)

Dave Grossman playing
Sonata No. 1 in G minor for Solo Violin - BWV 1001
on 7-string electric bass.

1. Adagio
2. Fugue
3. Siciliano
4. Presto

live at
Solo Bass Night III
at Freight & Salvage Coffee House
Berkeley, California
May 18, 2007

Also appearing that night were Michael Manring, Jean Baudin and Jeff Schmidt.

Video by Ariane Cap
7-string bass by Hanewinckel Guitars
Speakers by AccuGroove

Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...