Upload

Loading...

PZ Myers vs. Thunderf00t

71,676

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 7, 2012

The blog post where Thunder's departure is part of "Major Changes at Freethought Blogs"
http://freethoughtblogs.com/dispatche...

Don't miss the Magic Sandwich Show tomorrow! 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, noon Pacific. If you live in one of those "non-American" countries, you'll have to work out the time for yourself. TBS has confirmed he will attend.

I don't feel very strongly one way or the other on feminism or sexism at conferences. I think everyone wants an inclusive, safe environment. There's a disagreement about how best to achieve that, and I'm open to reasonable arguments on the topic. I'm also sympathetic to people who have championed this cause, because I'm sure they get frustrated with attempts to educate and motivate the apathetic masses (like me). I feel the same way on my own issues. That doesn't exempt them from honest participation in the debate.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...