Max Richter - Dream 13 (minus even)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 10, 2015

Acclaimed Britsh composer Max Richter has written a new landmark recording: SLEEP is 8 hours long – the equivalent of a night’s rest – and is actually and genuinely intended to send the listener to sleep. "It’s an eight-hour lullaby," says its composer, Max Richter.
The ground-breaking new work is scored for piano, strings, electronics and vocals – but no words. "It’s my personal lullaby for a frenetic world," he says. "A manifesto for a slower pace of existence."
SLEEP (8h):
from SLEEP (1h)
• CD, Download, Stream: http://GlobalClassics.lnk.to/MaxRicht...
• Vinyl: http://GlobalClassics.lnk.to/MRichter...

Directed by: Yulia Mahr

  • Category

  • Song

    • Dream 13 (Short Edit)
  • Artist

    • Clarice Jensen, Ben Russell, Yuki Numata Resnick, Max Richter
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Deutsche Grammophon (DG)); IMPEL, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ASCAP, and 10 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...