Fake Plastic Trees - 7 Worlds Collide with Ed O'Brien, Phil Selway, Jeff Tweedy Johnny Marr





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 7, 2009

The 7 Worlds Collide team performing Radiohead's 'Fake Plastic Trees' at the first show of the tour 05.01.09. A series of concerts where all the profit went to Oxfam.

Ed O'Brien - guitar
Liam Finn - guitar
Jeff Tweedy - vocals/guitar
John Stirratt - bass
Phil Selway - drums
Johnny Marr - guitar

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...