05 Heart Of The Sunrise Part 1





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 9, 2006

EDIT: I get tons of emails asking me for a DVD of this show. There has never been any official release of this gig,

but there are two unofficial DVDs. One of them has the full concert but with a bad soundmix and not very good camera

angles but it's quite widespread among Yes fans. The other one, the source of these clips, is not the full show but

has sound mixed by Trevor Rabin and well cut video, presumably ready for a video release which never happened. You

can get both in the Trading Room at YesFans.com, THE forum for every true fan of Yes OR you can download them as

torrents from Dime-a-Dozen. Links:
The full show (worse sound and video): http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-de...
Trevor Rabin edit (the source of these clips): http://www.dimeadozen.org///torrents-...

Yes: Union tour, Denver CO, May 9th 1991

Edited version, mixed by Trevor Rabin


Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Bill Bruford (Drums)
Steve Howe (Guitars)
Tony Kaye (Keyboards)
Trevor Rabin (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Rick Wakeman (Keyboards)
Alan White (Drums)

Whole vid playlist:

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...