07 Tarja en Buenos Aires - Solo de Bateria Mike Terrana 27/3/11





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 1, 2011

Solo de Bateria de Mike Terrana - Tarja en vivo en Argentina - Luna Park - 27/3/11


1 Dark Star
2 My Little Phoenix
3 The Crying Moon
4 I Walk Alone
5 Falling Awake
6 Signos (Soda Stereo cover)
7 Drum Solo (Mike Terrana)
8 Drum Solo (William Tell Overture)
9 Little Lies
10 Underneath
11 Stargazers (Nightwish cover)
12 Higher Than Hope (Nightwish cover) (Acoustic)
13 We Are (Acoustic)
14 Minor Heaven (Acoustic)
15 The Archive of Lost Dreams (Acoustic)
16 CiarĂ¡n's Well
17 In for a Kill
18 Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is a Place on Earth / Living on a Prayer
19 Die Alive
20 Until My Last Breath
Encore 2:
21 Wishmaster (Nightwish cover)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...