RAM - Grotesque (Alex M.O.R.P.H. and RAM Original Mix) [Taken from 'A State Of Trance 2013']





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2013

Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/ASOT2013_iT
Grab your copy on Beatport: http://bit.ly/ASOT2013_BP
Listen on Spotify: http://bit.ly/ASOT2013_SP
Get the CD at the Armada Shop: http://bit.ly/ASOT2013SH
Subscribe to A State Of Trance: http://bit.ly/SubscribeASOT

Music is more than a second nature to Armin van Buuren. For the past 15 years, he's been living to the rhythm of his own success, at a high pace. Nothing else fascinates the Dutch DJ and producer more than the phenomenon of sound. An important part of his musical journey is the annual A State of Trance compilation series, highly anticipated by his fans, the music lovers and dance addicts. And here's it is, its ninth edition, A State of Trance 2013. Mixed and compiled by no one other than Armin van Buuren. 2013 couldn't have held more musical promises. In February, March and April, Armin celebrates the 600th episode of his A State of Trance radio show with no less than 12 shows in cities all across the globe. Many of the events of the 'A State of Trance 600 -- The Expedition' world tour will be broadcast live, reaching out to millions of listeners. For more than 20 million people, the radio show has become a weekly highlight. Going strong for nearly 12 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in Armin's career. Same goes for the award-winning A State of Trance compilation series, representing a new year in trance music. Bursting with exclusive tracks and remixes, seamlessly mixed by the world's number one DJ, Armin proudly presents A State of Trance 2013. From new found gems of renowned names to the latest discoveries of EDM's league of rising talents. This is the sound of 2013, defined by Armin van Buuren.


MIX 1: On The Beach

01 Armin van Buuren vs Arty – Nehalennia
02 Omnia – The Light
03 BT – Skylarking
04 Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. – We Are
06 Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)
06 The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson – Made For You (Club Mix)
07 Two&One & Sarah Russell – Dream State
08 Aly & Fila feat. Tricia McTeague – Speed Of Sound
09 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight & Cate Kanell – Shelter Me
10 Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna – Lights (Club Mix)
11 Super8 & Tab – Teardrops
12 VillaNaranjos – Jalon
13 Matt Bukovski – Eterna
14 Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix)
15 Protoculture – Laguna
16 Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Pure Mix)

MIX 2: In The Club

01 Alexander Popov – Lost Language (Intro Mix)
02 Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat
03 Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem)
04 Ana Criado & Adrian&Raz – Dancing Sea (AYDA Remix)
05 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Original Mix)
06 AYDA – Caesar
07 John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly – Breathe
08 Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Humming The Lights
09 Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. – Elements Of Nature
10 Andrew Rayel – Musa
11 RAM – Grotesque (Alex M.O.R.P.H. and RAM Original Mix)
12 Jorn van Deynhoven – Superfly
13 MaRLo – BOOM
14 Frans Bak – The Killing (Armin van Buuren Remix)
15 Heatbeat – Game Over
16 Bjorn Akesson – Gunsmoke
17 Andain – What It's Like (Sneijder Remix)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...