K-Jell - Refreshing Power (Full Album ) 2009





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 27, 2013

1. I don't wanna be your dog
2. Complex kind
3. It's so frustrating
4. All the way
5. Struggle and break through
6. 1-2-3 I'm dead
7. Kiss Kiss Kiss
8. Kind of a lie
9. S27
10. The KKK took my baby away
11. Lonely boy

This K-Jell album is now available from these services and more:

iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, eMusic, Real Rhapsody, Platekompaniet, WiMP, Google Download, YouTube, Sony Qriocity, Microsoft Zune, Simfy, Nokia, Basepoint Media, 24-7 Entertainment, Beatport, Telenor, CDON, TDC Play, Napster, Rdio, Bleep, Jamba / Fox Mobile, Netcom, WhatPeoplePlay, DJ Download, 7Digital, Boomkat, Musikkonline, KlickTrack, TheBizmo, Didiom, Gogoyoko, Groove Mobile, Gube Music, Vidzone, Word and Sound, Juno Download, HMV and many more..

K-Jell -- Refreshing Power was released in 2009.

9 amazing punk rock tracks as well as two well hidden tracks could be found on the CD.

K-Jell often get described as a band with deep roots in the real punk rock music world, and very often compeered with bands like:

The Clash, Ramones, Stiff Little Fingers, The Jam, Cock Sparrer and some of the more new acts like Rancid and Green Day.

The magazine Razorcake said this about the album:

Norway's K-Jell on the "East meets West" Norwegian/Chinese label October Party are a mind numbingly catchy, poppy punk band that is one of the best kept secrets of our time. It's downright alarming that an instant classic like Refreshing K-Jell Power can be relatively unknown, at least stateside. K-Jell is sort of what D4 would sound like if they had some streetpunk influences. Brilliant. Just plain fucking brilliant. --Art Ettinger


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to