Nina Simone - And Her Friends - 02 Cottage For Sale





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 28, 2013

full album: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mnlky5...

Nina Simone And Her Friends (1959)

'Nina Simone and Her Friends' is an album that contains songs by Jazz singer/pianist/songwriter Nina Simone (1933-2003). The album was, however, released after Nina Simone left Bethlehem Records and without her knowing. It contains songs that were left over after the recording sessions for her debut album Little Girl Blue (1958), as well as songs by artists Chris Connor and Carmen McRae, four songs each.

Tracklisting with respective artists:
1 "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands" by Nina Simone
2 "Cottage For Sale" by Carmen McRae
3 "Old Devil Moon" by Chris Connor
4 "I Loves You, Porgy" by Nina Simone
5 " Try A Little Tenderness" by Carmen McRae
6 "You Made Me Care" by Chris Connor
7 "For All WE Know" by Nina Simone
8 "What Is There To Say" by Chris Connor
9 "Too Much Ii Love To Care" by Carmen McRae
10 "African Mailman" by Nina Simone
11 " Good Bye" by Chris Connor
12 "Last Time For Love" by Carmen McRae


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to