Sinine - All The Same (official video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 12, 2014

Buy on iTunes: http://www.itunes.com/sinine
More info: http://sinine.org/
All The Same is taken from Sinine - 'Dreams Come True' album, released October 19, 2012 on Accession Records http://www.accession-shop.de

Director/Writer: Axel Johansson
Director of Photography: Andreas Press
Editor: Jaakko Vilponen
Additional Camera and Lighting: Kevin W. Jones and Tobias Levene
Casting: Elysa Sardinha
Mad clock man: Jay Laurence
Special Thanks: Jorge Garcia and Aleks Tenusaar

Music & Lyrics: Sinine
Mixed and mastered by Lauri Laagus at Moonwalk Studio

  • Category

  • Song

    • All the Same
  • Artist

    • Sinine
  • Album

    • Dreams Come True
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of Accession Records), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...