Loading...

LG G3 : Official Teaser

1,868,191 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 13, 2014

SIMPLE IS THE NEW SMART.
Be the first to experience LG G3.

May 27 2014 | London (18:00 GMT) - New York (13:00 EST) - San Francisco (10:00 PST)
May 28 2014 | Seoul - Singapore - Istanbul


For more information, visit
http://www.facebook.com/LGMobile
http://www.LG.com/Global/G3

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...