Loading...

Xcom Livestream - Part 3 - Frag Out

92,422 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 31, 2012

Help our with our charity appeal here! http://www.justgiving.com/yogscast
Livestream here: http://www.twitch.tv/yogscast
All Twitch.tv revenue and subscriptions will also go to the charity! All revenue from our upcoming Christmas songs will also go to the charity!

Livestreams start at 6pm GMT, which is 10am PST and 1pm EST

Plan Bee: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/conten...
365 Appeal: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/donate...

Rough schedule coming soon! Until then:
List of streamers: Lewis, Simon, Duncan, Sjin, Hannah, Martyn, Sips, Rythian, Zoey and the rest - plus can expect a host of guest stars!
List of games: Farming Sim 2013, Tekkit and Garrys Mod Specials, Minecraft Survival Games, X-Com, Openttd, Anno, FTL, Don't Starve, Assassin's Creed, Hitman, Primal Carnage, Dungeons of Dredmore, Legend of Grimrock, Tomb Raider, LEGO LOTR and much more...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...