Loading...

Clothing-Optional Gay Palm Springs!

31,014 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2015

I spent 3 days in Palm Springs with a few other people in the LGBT media/press industry and checked out all kinds of cool places, including some that were clothing optional! I also took off most of my clothes in a gay bar... which you'll understand better when you watch this video! XD Click "Show More" to see links to everything I did and if you're new please SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/JoshRimer

Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism: http://www.visitpalmsprings.com
POSH: http://www.poshpalmsprings.com
Alicante: http://alicanteps.com
Gay Desert Guide: http://www.gaydesertguide.com
Casitas Laquita: http://www.casitaslaquita.com
Santiago: http://www.santiagoresort.com
Hacienda: http://www.thehacienda.com
Escape: http://www.escapepalmsprings.com
Tropicale: http://www.thetropicale.com
Copa: http://www.copapalmsprings.com
Tool Shed: http://www.toolshed-ps.com
Cafe Europa: http://www.cafeeuropapalmsprings.com
Desert Adventures: http://www.Red-Jeep.com
Rio Azul: http://www.rioazulpalmsprings.com
Kaiser Grille: http://www.kaisergrille.com
Arenas Road: http://www.halloweenpalmsprings.com
Toucans Tiki Lounge: http://www.toucanstikilounge.com
Indian Canyons: http://www.indian-canyons.com
Townie Bagel: http://www.towniebagels.com
Eight 4 Nine: http://www.eight4nine.com
Aerial Tramway: http://www.pstramway.com
Purple Room: http://www.purpleroompalmsprings.com
The Judy Show: http://www.thejudyshow.com
Ernest Coffee: http://www.ernestcoffee.com
Art Museum: http://www.psmuseum.org

I'm Josh Rimer and on Tuesdays I review a viral video, followed by a funny top 10 list on Thursdays. Then on a Sunday I put up a video of a new experience, challenge, or vlog so make sure you subscribe to catch the next one!

Previous Sassy Scoops: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
Previous Sassy Sundays: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

My hair is cut and coloured by Victoria Yee at Workshop Salon in Vancouver, BC: http://www.workshop-salon.com/stylist...

Connect with me outside of YouTube at the following links...
Facebook: http://facebook.com/JoshRimerPage
Instagram: http://instagram.com/JoshRimer
Pinterest:http://pinterest.com/JoshRimer
Twitter: http://twitter.com/JoshRimer
Vine: https://vine.co/JoshRimer
Blog: http://JoshRimer.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...