Upload

Loading...

Bashar Fahmi and Cuneyt Unal

5,736

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 12, 2012

Alhurra correspondent Bashar Fahmi and his cameraman Cuneyt Unal were abducted in Syria and have been missing since Aug. 20, 2012. Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/1DRJAO8

Like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/alhurra

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alhurranews

Google+: http://bit.ly/1BwhwvH

Website: http://www.alhurra.com/

Download our app:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alhrt...
https://play.google.com/store/apps/de...

Most recent videos: http://bit.ly/1vpo0wB

الحرة قناة تلفزيونية غير تجارية ناطقة باللغة العربية و مكرسة بصفة رئيسية لتقديم الأخبار والمعلومات وتغطية الأحداث في الشرق الأوسط والعالم. تقدم الحرة برامج منوعة تشمل الحوارات والمواضيع الحياتية والصحة واللياقة البد نية والمنوعات والرياضة والموضة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا. وتسعى المحطة الى تقديم الأخبار الدقيقة المتوازنة والشاملة وتهدف إلى توسيع آفاق مشاهديها ليتمكنوا من تكوين آراء واتخاذ قرارات مبنية على معلومات صحيحة.

Alhurra’s mission is to provide objective, accurate, and relevant news and information to the people of the Middle East about the region, the world, and the United States. Alhurra supports democratic values by expanding the spectrum of ideas, opinions, and perspectives available in the region’s media.

SUBSCRIBE تابعونا
Alhurra News http://arbne.ws/alhurra الحرة
Alhurra Iraq http://arbne.ws/alhurrairaq الحرة عراق
Alyoum http://arbne.ws/alyoum اليوم
Free Hour http://arbne.ws/freehour ساعة حرة
Street Pulse http://arbne.ws/streetpulse نبض الشارع
Eye on Democracy http://arbne.ws/eyeondemocracy عين على الديموقراطية
Special Report http://arbne.ws/specialreport تقرير خاص
Stories With Akram http://arbne.ws/hekayat حكايات مع اكرم خزام
Gulf Talks http://arbne.ws/gulftalks حديث الخليج
Hunna http://arbne.ws/hunna هن
iTech http://arbne.ws/itech
All Directions http://arbne.ws/alldirections الجهات الأربع
Inside Washington http://arbne.ws/insidewashington داخل واشنطن
Hiwar Cairo http://arbne.ws/hiwarcairo حوار القاهرة
Hiwar Khass Iraq http://arbne.ws/hiwarkhassiraq حوار خاص - العراق
Thirty Minutes http://arbne.ws/30minutes ثلاثون دقيقة

In Iraqi http://arbne.ws/iniraqi بالعراقي
Eighth Column http://arbne.ws/eighthcolumn العمود الثامن
Talk of Two Rivers http://arbne.ws/tworivers حديث النهرين
Doors http://arbne.ws/doors أبواب
Economy Week http://arbne.ws/economyweek الاسبوع الإقتصادي
Final Edition http://arbne.ws/final الطبعة الأخيرة
Seven Days http://arbne.ws/7days ٧أيام
Their Tales http://goo.gl/cSR8Hv حكاياتهم
Youth Talk http://goo.gl/5THFMp حديث الشباب
The Report http://goo.gl/20ygBS تحقيق
Iraq in a Week http://goo.gl/ZcELUF العراق في أسبوع

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...