Chet Baker Sings - Pacific Jazz (PJLP-11) 10" (full album)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 6, 2012

Album: Chet Baker Sings
Artist: Chet Baker
Label: Pacific Jazz (PJLP-11)
Format: 10" LP
Year: 1954

I am fairly certain most of these songs are already on YouTube as individual tracks, but here is the full LP. All audio is ripped directly from the record in the video, all pops and crackles and usual vinyl noises have been preserved.

Track list:

0:18 - "But Not For Me" (George and Ira Gershwin)
3:18 - "Time After Time" (Jule Styne/Sammy Cahn)
6:02 - "My Funny Valentine" (Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart)
8:18 - "I Fall In Love Too Easily" (Jule Styne/Sammy Cahn)
12:14 - "There Will Never Be Another You" (Harry Warren/Mac Gordon)
15:10 - "I Get Along Without You Very Well" (Hoagy Carmichael)
18:06 - "The Thrill Is Gone" (Roy Hawkins/Rick Darnell)
20:52 - "Look For The Silver Lining" (Jerome Kern/B.G. DeSylva)

I do not own any of these songs or recordings, only the record is mine. If you are the copyright holder and would like this video removed, just ask. And if you like what you hear, buy lots of Chet Baker records. They're really good.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...