Rachid - Michel Petrucciani




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 22, 2010

Michel Petrucciani Trio playing 'Rachid' at the 1992 Brecon Jazz Festival
Michel Petrucciani - Piano
Michael Bowie - Bass
Wilby Fletcher - Drums

The BBC has a vast archive of great jazz material like this but doesn't seem willing or able to re-broadcast it.
I'm sure there is still be a fair size audience out there for this, judging by the number of hits some of these clips receive.
It seems, if it wasn't on Top Of The Pops it's never going to be shown again.

Flog it off to SkyArts they'll show it!
Rant over........enjoy.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...