Chrome Molly "Corporation Fear" Official Music Video 2013 (HD)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 17, 2013

Order the new album here: http://amzn.to/VM26CC

Video Director/ Animator: Edd Stockton

The new album "Gunpowder Diplomacy" is their first album in 22 years, to celebrate the 30th anniversary from the band's first release.
The album will be released on January 25th, 2012.

Formed in late 1982, Chrome Molly made a bid for stardom in the mid to late 1980's (being hailed as "the next Def Leppard" in the music press), releasing four albums, opening for Alice Cooper and Ozzy Osbourne amongst many others, playing the legendary Marquee Club over 20 times and headlining CBGB's in New York. Together with Iron Maiden, Saxon and Blitzkrieg, the band was part of the "New Wave of British Heavy Metal".
Despite drifting apart in the early 90's, the band never officially split and began to play together regularly since the mid 90's in various projects, although no attempt to tour or record was made. The re-release of their critically acclaimed debut album "You Can't Have It All..." and its follow-up "Stick It Out" (both re-released last year) brought the band back to the public eye and motivated the band to record and release new music.

With the contribution of Little Angels, Fastway, Dio's Disciples┬┤ singer/producer Toby Jepson, Chrome Molly have produced a new album that marks their finest hour. Bringing a fresh and heavy sound to their hook and riff-laden songs, Jepson has brought the Mollies back with a vengeance. "Gunpowder Diplomacy" features 11 news tracks featuring original members Steve Hawkins (vocals), John Antcliffe (Guitars), Nic Wastell (Bass) and new boy (since 1990) Greg Ellis (drums).

Chrome Molly mark 30 years of honest, exciting and true to the roots heavy metal and guess what, they have not mellowed with age.

1. Corporation Fear
2. TV Cops
3. Stop Love!
4. Short Sharp Shock
5. Clean Outta Luck
6. Supercharged
7. Complicated
8. All In My Mind
9. Billion Dollar Heart Attack
10. Bulletproof
11. The Runner


  • Category

  • Song

    • Corporation Fear
  • Artist

    • Chrome Molly
  • Album

    • Gunpowder Diplomacy
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • earMUSIC, The Orchard Music (on behalf of earMUSIC); Wixen Music Publishing, ASCAP, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...