IU(아이유) _ Hey(있잖아) (Rock Ver.) _ MV (SD)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 16, 2011

As the follow-up song in her first regular album [Growing Up], "Hey (Rock Ver.)" is the rock version to IU's song "Hey" found in her 1st mini-album, even more popular than its original version. Depicting a young girl's confession as she shyly yet honestly portrays her feeling to her crush, the lively rock sounds and IU's voice combine to make it a fun yet sweet love song.

アイユ(IU)_ イチャナ(ねえ/Hey)(Rock Ver.)
正規1stアルバム[Growing Up]の続曲「ねえ」(Rock Ver.)は、1stミニアルバムの収録曲だった「ねえ」のRock ver.で原曲よりもっと愛された曲だ。好きな彼に恥ずかしそうに、そして率直に自分の気持ちを伝える少女の告白を描いたこの曲は、エキサイティングなロックサウンドにアイユのボーカルが相まって甘くて溌剌した告白ソングに仕上がった。

정규1집 [Growing Up]의 후속곡인 '있잖아 (Rock Ver.)은 첫 미니앨범 수록곡이었던 '있잖아'의 Rock ver.으로 원곡보다 더 많은 사랑을 받은 곡이다. 좋아하는 남자에게 수줍게, 그리고 솔직하게 자신의 마음을 전하는 소녀의 고백을 그린 이 곡은 신나는 락 사운드와 함께 아이유의 보컬이 어우러져 달콤발랄 고백송으로 완성되었다.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Well...(rock ver)
  • Artist

    • IU
  • Writers

    • West Matthew
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kakao M; LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 7 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...