Where Them Pop Girls At (Rihanna, Britney, Gaga, Kesha Megamix Mashup)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 26, 2011

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

A mashup set to the instrumental of Where Them Girls At by David Guetta ft. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj

For promotional use only. All credits go to the original artists.

David Guetta ft. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj - Where Them Girls At
Rihanna - Disturbia
Rihanna - Only Girl in the World
Britney Spears - Toxic
Britney Spears - Till the World Ends
Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce - Telephone
Lady Gaga - Judas
Kesha - Blah Blah Blah
Kesha - We R Who We R

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...