Loading...

Chris Fields: CWFC Fight Night 7 pre-fight interview

569 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 31, 2012

Chris Fields will challenge for the Cage Warriors middleweight title when he takes on Pavel Kusch in the main event at CWFC Fight Night 7 at The New Boxing Arena in Amman, Jordan this Saturday night, September 1.

You can watch Fields v Kusch and the rest of the main card from CWFC Fight Night 7 live on Saturday from 9pm local time (7pm BST, 2pm ET, 11am PT) on MMAJunkie.com (not available in the UK and Ireland).

Video: Tommy Lakes
Interview: Brad Wharton

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...