André Rieu Home for Christmas Trailer





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 8, 2012

You are invited to enjoy the most beautiful Christmas melodies together with Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra. A magical new two-hour spectacular performed at Andre Rieu's fabled castle in Maastricht, The Netherlands.

Performance List:
- Silent Night
- Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly
- O Daughter Of Zion
- White Christmas
- Sleigh Ride
- In The Christmas Bakery
- Old Toy Trains
- O Christmas Tree
- Walking In The Air
- Mary's Boy Child
- December Lights
- Go Tell It On The Mountain
- Jingle Bells
- Winter Wonderland
- Pastorale
- Christmas Rose
- The Holy City
- O Come All Ye Faithful
- O Holy Night
- From Heaven High I Come To You (Medley)
- Ave Maria
- Es wird scho glei dumpa
- Every Year Anew (Medley)
- Sleep Little Jesus
- Hallelujah
- Silent Night

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...