WhoCares: Ian Gillan, Tony Iommi & Friends - Holy Water OFFICIAL VIDEO





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 10, 2011

Song: "Holy Water"
By: Who Cares (Ian Gillan, Tony Iommi & Friends)
From the newest single "Out Of My Mind/Holy Water".

"Holy Water" recording lineup:
* Ian Gillan (DEEP PURPLE, BLACK SABBATH) - Vocals
* Tony Iommi (BLACK SABBATH) - Guitar
* Steve Morris - Guitar
* Michael Lee Jackson - Guitar
* Randy Clarke - Drums
* Rodney Appleby - Bass
* Jesse O'Brien - Hammond Organ
* Arshak Sahakyan - Duduk Solo
* Ara Gevorgyan - Underlying Duduk Intro Music And Keys

  • Music

    • "Holy Water" by Ian Gillan, Tony Iommi, Linde Lindström, Jon Lord, Nicko McBrain, Jason Newsted, Who Cares (Google PlayiTunesAmazonMP3)
  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...