Upload

Loading...

Oct.30, 1011 UTC / 6:11am EDT / 19:11 JST - Soyuz-U carrying Progress M-13M ( 45P ) [NASAtv]

462 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 30, 2011

ustream.tv/nasahdtv coverage of Progress 45P launch

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to