Last Beautiful Behind The Scenes | Los Angeles | HeyUSA





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 19, 2014

Full Episodes Coming to heyusa.thescene.com Oct. 15!

Grace & Mamrie take you behind the scenes one last time as HeyUSA wraps filming in the girls’ hometown, Los Angeles. From s’mores to Squirrelex – this is the final behind the scenes of the antics of HeyUSA before the full episodes!

SUBSCRIBE to Astronauts Wanted: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

Connect with Astronauts Wanted Online
Visit our WEBSITE: http://www.astronautswanted.com/
Follow Astronauts Wanted on TWITTER:https://twitter.com/AstrosWanted
Follow Astronauts Wanted on TUMBLR:http://astronautswanted.tumblr.com/
Follow Astronauts Wanted on INSTAGRAM:http://instagram.com/astronautswanted
Follow Astronauts Wanted on VINE: https://vine.co/Astronauts.Wanted
Like Astronauts Wanted on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/AstronautsWa...

PICK ME! http://www.astronautswanted.com/pick-me/

Connect with Grace Online:
Subscribe to Grace on YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow Grace on TWITTER:https://twitter.com/gracehelbig
Follow Grace on TUMBLR:http://gracehelbig.tumblr.com/
Follow Grace on INSTAGRAM:http://instagram.com/gracehelbig
Follow Grace on VINE: https://vine.co/u/915911782697152512

Connect with Mamrie Online:
Subscribe to Mamrie on YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow Mamrie on TWITTER:https://twitter.com/mametown
Follow Mamrie on TUMBLR:http://mamrie.tumblr.com/
Follow Mamrie on INSTAGRAM:http://instagram.com/mametown
Follow Mamrie on VINE: https://vine.co/u/951379216400838656

Thank you Hidden Treasures Vintage - http://www.hiddentreasurestopanga.com/
Thank you Cinema Makeup School - http://www.cinemamakeup.com/
Thank you Malibu Wine Safaris - http://lasafaris.com/
Thank you - Petrock Hotel and Spa http://petrockhotel.com/
Thank you -Catalina Express http://www.catalinaexpress.com/
Thank you - Ron Moore's Dive Catalina http://divecatalina.net/
Thank you - Marina Sailing www.marinasailing.com

Music Provided By: Honor Roll Music http://honorrollmusic.com

Grace Helbig and Mamrie Hart (real life besties) will uncover America, conquering a city-a-week with the help of their fans and followers. That's right, they'll be guided around the nation's coolest cities and best-kept secrets by your tweets and your suggestions of where to go and what to do.

And don't worry if you don't live in the farm-to-table paradise of Portland or the music Mecca of Austin- our adventurers are just as open to the relaxed margaritaville vibe of Key West or the rural charm of one stoplight towns like Marfa, Texas.

Nothing is too bizarre for this pair of open-minded explorers, on a mission to discover the absurd and the awesome.

Astronauts Wanted:
We scan the infinite digital landscape looking for you... You makers, dreamers, doodlerss, creators and accidental geniuses. We see you... You undiscovered and rising stars of digital and social space. We ask you "Hey, what do you want to make... a show, a movie, a performance, something else..." Then we help you make it. And make it great.

Last Beautiful Behind The Scenes | LA | HeyUSA


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...