J.S. BACH, Violin Sonatas BWV 1014-1019, P. Valetti/C. Frisch





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 24, 2013

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sei Suonate à Cembalo certato è Violino solo/6 Sonatas for Harpsichord and Violin:
I. Suonata No.1 in B minor BWV 1014 [Adagio/Allegro/Andante/Allegro] 0:10
II. Suonata No.2 in A major BWV 1015 [(Dolce)/Allegro/Andante un poco/Presto] 12:22
III. Suonata No.3 in E major BWV 1016 [Adagio/Allegro/Adagio ma non tanto/Allegro] 24:36
IV. Suonata No.4 in C minor BWV 1017 [Largo/Allegro/Adagio/Allegro] 40:03
V. Suonata No.5 in F minor BWV 1018 [-/Allegro/Adagio/Vivace] 57:10
VI. Suonata No.6 in G major BWV 1019 [Allegro/Largo/Allegro/Adagio/Allegro] 1:13:02

Pablo Valetti [violin solo]
Céline Frisch [harpsichord]

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...