Lou Barlow - Repeat (Official Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 4, 2015

Lou Barlow - Repeat (Official Video) taken from the album 'Brace The Wave' out now.

Download on iTunes:http://smarturl.it/BraceiTunes
Buy on Dom Mart: http://smarturl.it/BraceDM

Lou Barlow has released Brace the Wave, his first solo album in six years. Brace the Wave adds to Barlow's extensive and celebrated discography, which includes releases from Dinosaur Jr., Sebadoh, Folk Implosion, and his first solo endeavour, Sentridoh. Recorded with Justin Pizzoferrato in under a week in western Massachusetts, which Barlow now calls home after seventeen years in LA, the album is a mix of tracks that employ the songwriter's early methods of tuning his ukulele down low and writing during the recording process ("Redeemed," "Wave," "Moving") and traditional-style folk songs that he performed live in the studio ("Lazy" and "C&E".)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Repeat
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Brace the Wave
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] SC Distribution, [Merlin] Domino Recording Co (on behalf of Joyful Noise Recordings); Rumblefish (Publishing), and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...