You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Bob Dylan and Co. 'Folk songs...' (part 1 of 6)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 20, 2006

Mid-March 1963
Westinghouse TV Studios, Folk Songs And More Folk Songs Westinghouse TV Stations New York City, New York

CD 53:01

01. Rock Island Line [2:34]
02. Blowin' In The Wind [3:20] (a)
03. Blowin In The Wind (instrumental background) [0:27]
04. Ox-Driving Song [2:44]
05. Tenderfoot [3:19]
06. (illustration music) [0:56]
07. I Can't Go There No More [3:10]
08. Payday At Coal Creek [2:57]
09. Man Of Constant Sorrow [3:19] (a)
10. Wish I Was In Bowling Green [2:24]
11. The Famine Song (Praties They Grow Small) [3:56]
12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out [2:48]
13. Backwater Blues [4:08]
14. Pastures Of Plenty [2:40]
15. Ballad Of Hollis Brown [5:20] (a)
16. Great Day [3:12]
17. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream [2:31]
18. This Land Is Your Land [3:16]

(a) Only these include Bob Dylan accompanied by Banjo and Double Bass from The Brothers Four.

#1,3,4,6,10,14,18: The Brothers Four
#5,12,13: Barbara Dane
#7,16: The Stapes Singers
#8,11,17: Carolyn Hester

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...