FULL CONCERT - Metallica - Orgullo Pasion y Gloria - Live Mexico City DVD 2009 - PART 1





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 10, 2011

Follow me on Instagram!! - http://instagram.com/metallicalivehd
Like my fan page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetallicaLiveHD
02:00 Ecstasy of Gold
03:34 Creeping Death
10:20 Bass solo
10:55 For Whom the Bell Tolls
15:25 Ride the Lightning
25:16 Disposable Heroes
33:40 One
43:05 Broken, Beat & Scarred
52:26 The Memory Remains
57:44 Sad But True
1:07:00 The Unforgiven
1:12:45 All Nightmare Long
1:23:11 The Day That Never Comes
1:31:12 Master of Puppets
1:40:26 Fight Fire with Fire
1:45:30 Kirk Hammett solo
1:47:15 Nothing Else Matters
1:52:48 Enter Sandman
2:00:54 The Wait
2:05:13 Hit the Lights
2:12:56 Seek and Destroy

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...