Loading...

Portal Combat

907,634 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 14, 2015

Download HitFilm 3 Express now for free at http://www.hitfilm.com/express
To recreate the effects in Portal Combat, go to HitFilm's YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/FXhomeHit...

Subscribe and see more from Film Riot - https://www.youtube.com/filmriot


Written, directed & edited by: Ryan Connolly http://www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly -- https://instagram.com/ryan_connolly/


Cinematography by: Josh Knepper https://twitter.com/joshknepper -- https://instagram.com/joshknepper/


VFX Artist/Executive Producer: Joshua Davies https://twitter.com/joshdaviesceo


VFX Artist: Michael Stark https://twitter.com/mstarktv -- https://instagram.com/mstarktv/


Produced by: Tim Connolly http://www.twitter.com/tim_connolly -- https://instagram.com/tim_connolly/


Starring:
Emily Connolly https://twitter.com/emily_connolly

Josh Connolly https://twitter.com/josh_connolly -- https://instagram.com/josh_connolly/

Todd Bruno https://twitter.com/todd_bruno

Arris Quinones https://twitter.com/arris_quinones

Tim Connolly http://www.twitter.com/tim_connolly -- https://instagram.com/tim_connolly/


Music Composer: Daniel James https://twitter.com/H2Daniel -- https://instagram.com/h2daniel/


Post Production Sound: Aaron Frensley https://twitter.com/h2aaron


CREW:
BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly https://twitter.com/ryan_polly

Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones

Set DresserProps: Amanda Connolly

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...