College Football Performance Awards - Charles James Interview (2012)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 27, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Charleston Southern DB/PR Charles James.

2012 CFPA FCS Defensive Back Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Marcus Williams, North Dakota State & Kevin Fogg, Liberty)
• Saeed Lee, Alabama State
• Kejuan Riley, Alabama State
• Demetrius McCray, Appalachian State
• Ryan Shaw, Arkansas Pine-Bluff
• A.J. Cruz, Brown
• Steth Monroe, Campbell
• Jestin Love, Central Arkansas
• Charles James, Charleston Southern
• D.J. Key, Chattanooga
• Mike Armiento, Colgate
• Travis Hawkins, Delaware
• Serge Kona, Duquesne
• Devontae Johnson, Florida A&M
• Jeremy Moore, Georgetown
• Donovan Henley, Idaho State
• Pierre Warren, Jacksonville State
• Darius Safford, Lafayette
• Bryan Andrews, Lehigh
• Walt Aikens, Liberty
• Kevin Fogg, Liberty
• Malcolm Bronson, McNeese State
• Pat Gray, Monmouth
• Kenneth Ridley, Morgan State
• Chris Houston, New Hampshire
• Colten Heagle, North Dakota State
• Marcus Williams, North Dakota State
• Garrett Scott, Northern Iowa
• Jamaal White, Northwestern State
• Eriq Lewis, Old Dominion
• Alvin Hines II, Samford
• Dax Swanson, Sam Houston State
• Darnell Taylor, Sam Houston State
• Darius Drummond, South Carolina State
• Winston Wright, South Dakota State
• Tylor Brock, Southeast Missouri
• Robert Alford, Southeastern Louisiana
• Davonte Anderson, Stony Brook
• Torian Phillips, Wagner
• Kieron James, Western Illinois

2012 CFPA FCS Punt Returner Award Watch List
• Ryan Kirchner, Albany
• Terrance Lewis, Alcorn State
• Tee Howell, Austin Peay
• Jordan Brown, Bryant
• Charles James, Charleston Southern
• Niccolo Mastromatteo, Coastal Carolina
• Toms Bernhards-Callahan, Davidson
• Tyler Hujik, Dayton
• Rob Jones, Delaware
• Justin Bell, Eastern Kentucky
• Ricky Rhodes, Gardner-Webb
• Kevin Macari, Georgetown
• Darreion Robinson, Georgia Southern
• Albert Wilson, Georgia State
• Donovan Harden, Illinois State
• D'Andre Randle, Jacksonville
• Alan Bonner, Jacksonville State
• Darius Carey, McNeese State
• Mitchell Pollard, Monmouth
• Patrick Robertson, Murray State
• Joey Orlando, New Hampshire
• Marcus Cooperwood, Norfolk State
• Erik Mersereau, North Dakota
• Ryan Smith, North Dakota State
• Taylor Malenfant, Northern Arizona
• Reid Evans, Old Dominion
• Robert Shaw, Sam Houston State
• Sam Hoekstra, San Diego
• Darius Drummond, South Carolina State
• Steven Murphy, South Carolina State
• Virgil Williams, Southern University
• Jordan Aubrey, Stephen F. Austin
• Gralyn Crawford, Stephen F. Austin
• Weldon Garlington, Tennessee State
• Caleb Mitchell, Tennessee

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...