Anywhere - Anywhere




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 18, 2012

ATP Recordings are delighted to announce that we will release the debut album from Anywhere - a new collaborative projected started by Christian Eric Beaulieu (Triclops!, Liquid Indian) and Cedric Bixler Zavala (The Mars Volta, At The Drive-In) alongside very special guests Mike Watt (The Stooges, fIREHOSE, Minutemen) and providing guest vocals alongside Cedric, Rachel Fannan (ex-Sleepy Sun). This will be the band's first full release following 2 very limited sold out 7" singles. The album will first be available exclusively as part of Record Store Day 2012 which takes place on April 21 (more info at recordstoreday.com) and will be limited to 500 copies on 12" aqua coloured vinyl. The CD & Digital releases will follow on Monday 14th May with CD and Digital pre-orders available via www.atprecordings.com

  • Category

  • Song

    • Anywhere
  • Artist

    • Anywhere
  • Album

    • Anywhere
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of ATP Recordings); ARESA, PEDL, BMG Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...