Miguel Zenon: "Oye!!! Live in Puerto Rico"





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 2, 2013

Here's a preview of the upcoming recording "Oye!!! Live in Puerto Rico", which features "Miguel Zenon & The Rhythm Collective" (w/ Miguel Zenón on Alto Saxophone, Aldemar Valentin on Electric Bass, Tony Escapa on Drums and Reinaldo de Jesus on Percussion)...Original music plus covers of music by Tito Puente and Silvio Rodriguez...Recorded Live at El Taller Ce in Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico on December, 2011...Set to be released on May 28th, 2013.

- Oye (M.Zenon)
- Oye Como Va (Tito Puente)
- El Necio (Silvio Rodriguez)
- Hypnotized (M.Zenon)
- JOS Nigeria (M.Zenon)
- Double Edge (M.Zenon)

Miguel Zenon & The Rhythm Collective

- Miguel Zenon - Alto Saxophone
- Aldemar Valentin - Electric Bass
- Tony Escapa - Drums
- Reinaldo de Jesus - Percussion

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...