HH Dharmavir Jagniratan Pujya Sarkar shri ji --Tartam Divine Wisdom Part- 1-





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 27, 2011

Taken From www.shriprannathji.com
Shri prannathji TV Serial -

The Holy Kuljam Swaroop describes twenty-five Pakshas in Paramdham, including the eight divine oceans. These eight oceans are described to have actual divinely existence surrounding the Paramdham. However, in a deeper sense, they are also described in the Mool Milawa, which is in the heart of Paramdham, and where the souls are seated in the lotus feet of the Perfect Divine Couple Sri Raj Shyamaji in this Mool Milawa.

The Holy Kuljam Swaroop states that one particle of Mool Milawa is more than sufficient to equal the illumination that can be produced by bringing together the light of thousands of suns. Upon hearing about the infinite brilliance and vastness of Paramdham, our intellectual mind becomes skeptical regarding its reality. In absence of scientific evidences, we question the idea of a heaven beyond this phenomenal creation. Further, the detailed description of Paramdham is beyond the imagination of ordinary humans. Our Lord realized this problem when He chose to bring this Wisdom to this world. A seeker soul, therefore, simply relies on the Holy Words of Lord Prannath and then tries to experience it through Chitwani.

The book of Sagar (Oceans) describes the glory and the eternal brilliance of Paramdham, Mool Milawa and Sri Rajji by using the simile of eight oceans in all eight directions.

Ek Jyot Saagar Ho Ranya, Aur Upar Tale Sab Jot |
Kai Soor Ude Aage Kankri, Tin Bhom Ki Jot Udyot || (Kuljam Swaroop: Sagar 1/35)

Mool Milawa, the seat of Sri Raj Shyamaji and the Souls, is infinitely brilliant. Just one particle of Mool Milawa produces illumination more than that can be produced by bringing together the light of thousands of suns. Surrounding them, are immense oceans (the word ocean is used to express size, depth, vastness), one ocean in each direction - Southeast, South, Southwest, West, Northwest, North, Northeast, and East.

From Sri Rajji's divine brilliant face arises Noor Sagar (Ocean of Divine Brilliance). From the beauty of all the divine souls arises Neer Sagar (ocean of clear, pure water). The third Khir Sagar is created by the oneness of all the souls. The beauty and splendor of Shyam and Shyamaji's singaar creates Dadhi Sagar. It describes minute details of Sri Shyamaji's Singaar. The fifth ocean is Dhrut Sagar, the Ocean of Love. Madhu Sagar is the sixth ocean of True Knowledge (Elam, Gyaan). Just a drop of this ocean has created the entire world scriptures and knowledge. The seventh 'Rus Sagar' is the Ocean of Divine Relationship (Nisbat) between the Lord and the Souls. The eighth ocean is Sri Rajji's immense grace. Everywhere we see His grace. The whole world was created due to His grace. His grace was upon us when we came here, when we got lost, and it is His grace that is re-awakening us.



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...