Henry Spencer - Hopeless Heartless




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 6, 2017

A track from the Album, 'The Reasons Don't Change' by Henry Spencer. Released with Whirlwind Recordings.

Made with multi-Grammy Award Winner, Dave Darlington in New York, Henry Spencer has released his debut album, 'The Reasons Don't Change' with Whirlwind Recording.

"Contender for Album of the Year" - All About Jazz

CDs, Vinyl, FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, single tracks + more all here: https://whirlwindrecordings.bandcamp....

Find out more at/get in touch:

'The Reasons Don't Change' Now Released on iTunes: http://bit.ly/2Album

Personnel | Album Credits
'Henry Spencer and Juncture'
Henry Spencer - trumpet, flugelhorn, composition
Nick Costley-White - guitar
Matt Robinson - piano, Fender rhodes, Wurlitzer
Andrew Robb - double bass
David Ingamells - drums

Featuring The Guastalla Quartet - strings

​Recorded by George Murphys, Philip Bagenal,
Charlier Morton and Paul Whalley
Mixed and mastered by Dave Darlington in New York
Produced by Paul Whalley and Henry Spencer
Executive Producer - Michael Janisch

  • Category

  • Song

    • Hopeless Heartless
  • Artist

    • Henry Spencer
  • Album

    • The Reasons Don't Change
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of Whirlwind Recordings), and 1 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...