AKITA: Another Conspiracy to Silence the Mother of God





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 22, 2019

Michael J. Matt visits the shrine of Our Lady at Akita in Japan. There he discovers an apparent conspiracy to silence and cover up the apparitions of Our Lady to Sister Agnes Sasagawa back in 1973.

After an 11-year investigation, Bishop John Shorjiro Ito (Nilgata, Japan) approved the miracles that had happened at Akita as well as the messages given to Sr. Agnes, expressing his firm conviction that the message was essentially Our Lady's attempt to deliver the same message she'd delivered at Fatima which, according Bishop Ito, had been largely ignored.

So, why the continued cover-up of Our Lady's dire warnings for the world, both at Fatima and Akita? Could it be that the Third Secret of Fatima is essentially the third message of Our Lady of Akita?

Why did the Bishop of Tokyo later dismiss the message of Our Lady of Akita?

What's going on here, and why are Our Lady's repeated attempts to save us being frustrated by Modernist bishops and popes of the post-conciliar Catholic Church?

Michael Matt offers some startling insights from Akita, Japan.

Please Support Remnant TV

Subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRemna...

Follow Michael Matt and The Remnant on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Michael_J_Matt

Follow Michael Matt on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.matt...

Donate to our Tax-Exempt Foundation

  • Category

  • Song

    • Conspiracy-Fesliyan Studios
  • Artist

    • David Fesliyan
  • Writers

    • Bootsy Collins, Humpty Hump, George Clinton, Junie Morrison
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for a 3rd Party; LatinAutor - UMPG, IMPEL, LatinAutor, UMPI, AdRev Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 10 Music Rights Societies



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...