SpectacleMania 2012 Promo





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 30, 2012

The Last Show Before our Summer Break.

All of Spectacles...Two Nights...a championship belt.

This is one of our biggest events of the year, don't miss it.

There is simply no better way to see almost everyone in the Spectacles Improv Engine. All of your favorite players from The Lobby, The Flyspace, The Ghostlight, The Cherry Spitz & The Friday Society were randomly split into 8 different teams.
Over the course of two Improv packed nights a champion will be crowned.

June 8th & 9th at 1030pm.

The Teams & Times
1030pm on June 8th

Team 1 (The All Girl Team)
Amber Kellogg
Jac Wandzura
Carl Entner
Caitlin Lopez

Team 2 (The Limbo Champs)
Matt Apodaca
Alex Foster
DJ O'hea
James Tierney

Team 3 (The after school special on diversity team)
Michael Rosenbaum
Hero Carlisle
Tony Rey
Cassi Jerkins

Team 4 (The Sexy and They Know it Team)
Chris Standifer
Josh Nicols
Nick Handley
Ify Nwadiwe

1030pm on June 9th

Team 5 (Almost All Cuban Team)
Jill Tsai
Roberto Ferreras
Ryan Herrera
Tony Torrico (?)

Team 6 (The Favorites)
Erik Wargo
Alex Herrera
Matt Thomas
Amy Newman

Team 7 (The Stages of a Beard Team)
Graham Beightol
James Stebick
Austin Floyd
Lars Hansen

Team 8 (Muffin Cup & The K-K-Chase Team)
Kat Shea
Shaun Lewin
Kristin Sanchez
Chase Hooper

Championship match will be played on June 8th at Midnight.

All the games played will be drawn at random right before the team has to play it.

This is a must see show.

All the normal perks of STAGES apply.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...