FIRE! Orchestra - Enter @ Jazzhouse, Copenhagen (15th of January, 2014)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 16, 2014

Huge and amazing swedish FIRE! ORCHESTRA performing "Enter" at Jazzhouse on the 15th of January, 2014!

Part 1 of 2 videos!

For more videoes visit my Youtube channel:

.. or visit me on Facebook:

FIRE! Orchestra
Mariam Wallentin -- vocal
Sofia Jernberg -- vokal
Simon Ohlsson - vocal
Goran Kajfes - trumpet
Niklas Barnö -- trompet
Magnus Broo -- trumpet
Emil Strandberg - trumpet
Mats Äleklint -- trombone
Per Åke Holmlander -- tuba
Anna Högberg -- alt sax
Mats Gustafsson -- tenorsax, dirigent
Elin Larsson -- tenor sax
Fredrik Ljungkvist -- baryton sax, clarinet
Martin Küchen -- barytonsax
Christer Bothén -- bass clarinet, guimbri
Jonas Kullhammar -- bass sax
Andreas Söderström -- guitar, lap steel
Sören Runolf -- guitar
David Stackenäs -- guitar
Martin Hederos -- fender rhodes, orgel
Sten Sandell -- piano, elektronics, vocal
Joachim Nordwall -- elektronics
Johan Berthling -- bass
Joel Grip -- bass
Dan Berglund - bass
Andreas Werliin -- drums
Johan Holmegard -- drums
Raymond Strid -- drums


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...