Loading...

Washington D.C.

Interpreters Reveal: How to Run an Online Conference

1,597 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 3, 2020

Seasoned conference interpreters provide practical guidance to clients and users of interpreting services on making the switch to the online world.

AIIC Checklist: https://aiic.net/page/8998

Contributors:
Katty Kauffman, www.linkedin.com/in/kattykauffman
Jesse Tomlinson www.linkedin.com/in/jessetomlinson
Tamber Hilton, www.linkedin.com/in/tamberhilton
Laura Holcomb, www.linkedin.com/in/laura-holcomb
Elena Langdon, www.linkedin.com/in/elenalangdon
Aimee Benavides, www.linkedin.com/in/agrotranslator
Garrett Bradford, www.linkedin.com/in/tterrag
Sonja Swenson-Khalchenia, www.linkedin.com/in/sonja-swenson-khalchenia-75b7b796
Rony Gao, www.linkedin.com/in/ronygao
Steve Mines, www.linkedin.com/in/steve-mines-a505282/
Claudia Cereghino, www.linkedin.com/in/claudia-cereghino-3456a115/
Liz Essary, www.linkedin.com/in/lizessary
Ernest Niño-Murcia, www.linkedin.com/in/ENMinterpreter

  • Caption author (Chinese (Simplified))

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...