Loading...

BTDLive #8 with @ESG

391 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Sep 22, 2012

BTDLive 8

Powered By
http://www.gamecapture.com

Guest
http://www.youtube.com/melozada55
http://www.evilsourcegaming.com/

Shout Outs
http://www.youtube.com/Th3shooter187
http://www.youtube.com/megamanng
http://www.youtube.com/nizzulive

Host
http://www.youtube.com/optimusmagnum
http://www.youtube.com/sinumatic

Leave your topic suggestions in the comments and we will see if we can cover them in this or the next livestream.

Overlay/Graphics Design By: https://www.youtube.com/phreakymonk

Show Times are Saturdays
3pm Pacific Time
5pm Central Standard Time
6pm Eastern Standard Time

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...