Zapun Zapun | Full Song | No Entry - Pudhe Dhoka Aahey





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 7, 2012

'Like' us on http://www.Facebook.com/NoEntryPudheD... and Follow us on http://Twitter.com/PudheDhokaAahey for the latest updates.

No Entry - Pudhe Dhoka Aahey is a Marathi film produced by Premnath Rajagoplan and Nikhil Saini of Underground Films Pvt. Ltd. The film is directed by Ankush Chaudhary. Guru Thakur is the lyrics writer for this laugh riot musical which has music composed and directed by Nakash Sargam.

Top Marathi stars like Bharat Jadhav, Ankush Choudhari, Kranti Redkar, Saie Tamhankar, Aniket Vishwasrao, Sai Lokur, Manava Naik and Paddy Kambli have been ropped in to play the lead roles.

Salman Khan is said to be doing a cameo (special appearance) role in this film. This film is a remake of the Bollywood blockbuster film 'No Entry' starring Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Bipasha Basu, Celina Jaitley, Esha Deol and Lara Dutta.

Sonu Niigam, Sunidhi Chauhan and Anu Malik have sung songs for this Marathi film.

Shooting Location - Goa

'No Entry-Pudhe Dhoka Aahey', releases on 7th September in theaters near you.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...