The Guild - S5 Ep1: Road Trip!





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 10, 2012

Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://full.sc/GTVYfM

We want your feedback! Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community

Season 5 - Episode 1 - Road Trip!
The Guildies head to the gaming convention but find the road a bit...bumpy.

(in alphabetical order)
Vincent Caso
Felicia Day
Jeff Lewis
Amy Okuda
Sandeep Parikh
Robin Thorsen

Also Starring:
Hayley Holmes
Adam Grumbo
Daniel Yuan
Jimmy Wong

Directed by: Sean Becker
Written by: Felicia Day
Produced by: Felicia Day Kim Evey

Associate Producer: Jane Selle Morgan
Line Producer: Jeff Winkler
Editor: Matthew Smith
Online Editor: Sean Becker

Casting by: Dorian Frankel
Original Casting by: Helen Geier

Director of Photography: Chris Darnell
Production Designer/Specialty Props: Greg Aronowitz

First Assistant Director: Jeff Fuller Lyon Reese

Second Assistant Director: Sendeu Flippin Matthew Phroper
Second Second Asst. Dir: Brian Kameoka
Script Supervisor: Stephanie Rose
Gaffer: Chris Walters
Best Boy: Mike Di Ricco
First Assistant Camera: Stephen Tringali
B Camera: Cody Cuellar Vahe Papzyan
Digital Imaging Technician: Gane Uhr
Key Grip: Sarah Schulte
Grip: Rob Miller
Electric: Ian Quigley Mark Farney
Sound Mixer: Sean Oakley
Boom Operator: Mike Robertson Nate Whitcomb
Sound Utility: Leonardo Nasca
Key Makeup: Kim Grazyck
Makeup: Michelle Chung Kristin Collins Robert Kato Destefan
Costume Designer: Kristin Ingram
Costume Assistant: Sarah Trost
Specialty Costume Wrangler: Bobby Bristow Colleen Campbell
Wardrobe: Amanda Jilek Mari Mukai
Wardrobe Intern: Athena DeCocq
Craft Services: Denise Pantoja
Catering: Linda Anderson Frank Morales
Art Department Coordinator: Greg Checchi
Art Director: Alynne Schripsema
Production Assitants: Jeannie An Greg Checchi I-Lin Chiu Eddie Huertas Ish Perez Pooja Sharma Andy Sowers Biz Urban

Second Unit Camera/EPK: Lan Bui Vu Bui
Fancast: Kenny Mittleider
Post Production Supervisor: Jeff Winkler
Assembly Editor: Scott Turner
Theme Music by: Don Schiff
Score by: Eanan Patterson
Character Artist: Eric McKinney
Animation Artist: Matthew Brackney
Post Production Sound: Sean Oakley
Colorist: Chris Darnell

Special Thanks:
Banners and signs provided by: Mike Z Teeter/BSL Creations
Robin Thorsen's Wardrobe provided by: Torrid
Munchkin courtesy of Steve Jackson Games
Kyle and Renee Smock
Wilson Cleveland
Commissioned Credentials LLC
The City of Long Beach/Long Beach Film Commission
Phil Lawrence, Martha Donato & Long Beach Comic Con
Maria Rada, Jennifer Pacheco & the Long Beach Convention Center
Western Inn, Koreatown, Los Angeles
Jones Soda
Atomic Production Supplies
PES Payroll
The Crew & Artists at J!nx


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...