Blind Ego "LiQUID" (official Album-Trailer)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 28, 2016

New album of BLIND EGO, solo-project from RPWL-guitarist Kalle Wallner.

BLIND EGO - "LiQUID" - OUT 21th October 2016


Tour-dates 2017:
12 Jan 2017 D-Rüsselsheim, Das Rind (w/ Subsignal)
13 Jan 2017 B-Verviers, Spirit of 66 (w/ Subsignal)
14 Jan 2017 NL-Zoetermeer, De Boerderij (w/ Subsignal)
18 Jan 2017 D-Freising, Lindenkeller (w/ Subsignal)
19 Jan 2017 D-Oberhausen, Zentrum Altenberg (w/ Subsignal)
20 Jan 2017 D-Hamburg, Logo (w/ Subsignal)
30 Mar 2017 D-Reichenbach, Neuberinhaus, V. Artrock-Festival
to be continued

"Kalle Wallner took seven years to complete his third solo effort. While 2007’s debut Mirror sounded smooth and almost melancholic, the Freising-native Bavarian utilized the figurative steam hammer on 2009’s Numb and served the audience with a tough as nails monster of hard rock heavily influenced by metal. Liquid now fuses the two earlier approaches without merely being a thrown together sum of its parts. In fact the elements were organically merged – and the result contains nine pieces of music that offer everything: from mighty hard rock melodies to brutal heavy metal riffing action all the way to emotionally charged passages. By means of those tools, Liquid ultimately completes a comprehensive artistic process that saw its beginning years ago. In the center of all this there is Kalle Wallner’s both virtuoso as well as effective style of guitar playing that unifies all the energy streams in one collective soul."

Photos by Alexey Testov
Film by Sebastian Harnack

  • Category

  • Song

    • A Place in the Sun
  • Artist

    • Blind Ego
  • Album

    • Liquid
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Believe Music (on behalf of Gentle Art Of Music); BMG Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...